top of page

I am Honored to Accept the Endorsement of These Local Dignitaries

  • Michael Poulin, Muskegon County Sheriff

  • Terry Sabo, State Representative, 92nd District

  • Tony Moulatsiotis, Muskegon County Treasurer

  • Nancy Waters, Muskegon County Clerk

  • Hon. James M. Graves (Retired)

  • Fred Johnson, Chief Muskegon County Public Defender

  • Brianna Scott, Attorney

  • Dave Shafer, Attorney

  • Gary Britton, Attorney

  • Fruitport Public Safety Director Brian Michelli

  • Steve Edwards, Reeths Puffer School District Superintendent

  • Rodney Walker, Dean of Muskegon High School

  • Rane Garcia, Muskegon Heights Superintendent

  • Roger Squiers, Whitehall Police Chief

  • Joseph Thomas, Muskegon Heights Police Chief

  • Dave Roseler, Michigan State Police Captain (Retired, 6th District)

  • Mike Kasher, Norton Shores Police Lieutenant (Retired)

  • Jim Christiansen, Muskegon County Sheriff's Department Lieutenant (Retired)

  • Wes and Lil Spyke, Muskegon County Veteran's Court Mentors

  • Pastor Tim Cross

  • Dakota Crow, CPO Muskegon County Boys and Girls Club

  • Paul Billings, Owner of 103.7, The Beat

  • Kate Scarborough, ED Mediation and Restorative Services

  • Nate Johnson, Fresh Coast Alliance

  • John Van Wyk, Muskegon Jaycees

  • Eric Hood, City of Muskegon Commissioner/NAACP President

  • Pastor Samuel Greer, Queen Esther Baptist Church

  • Sonya Hernandez

  • Kevin Even, Attorney

  • Ken Hoopes, Attorney

  • Ron Panucci, Attorney

  • Gary Nelund, Norton Shores Mayor

  • Paul Billings, The BEAT 103.7

  • Robert Roundtree (Big Rob), The BEAT 103.7

  • Bob Carter, Muskegon County Sheriff (Retired)

Additional Endorsements: Press
bottom of page